Current Issue
 Back Issues
 Contact Us

William Faulkner

William Faulkner was awarded the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1950. He was born in New Albany, Mississippi, in 1897 and died in 1962. His books include The Sound and the Fury, As I Lay Dying, and Absalom, Absalom!, as well as several other novels and short-story collections.

Stories by William Faulkner published in Zoetrope: All-Story:
 Tomorrow, Vol. 3, No. 4
 Two Soldiers, Vol. 8, No. 2

Back to Top

© 2001- American Zoetrope
All trademarks used herein are exclusive property of the Coppola Companies