Current Issue
 Back Issues
 Contact Us

Brian Aldiss

British science-fiction legend Brian Aldiss, born in 1925, is the author of more than fifty books, including such classics as the Helliconia Trilogy, Greybeard, The Malacia Tapestry, Frankenstein Unbound, the Squire Quartet, and Non-Stop. His many commendations include the Hugo, Nebula, British Science Fiction Association, John W. Campbell, and Locus awards.

Stories by Brian Aldiss published in Zoetrope: All-Story:
 Super-Toys Last All Summer Long, Vol. 18, No. 1

Back to Top

© 2001- American Zoetrope
All trademarks used herein are exclusive property of the Coppola Companies