Current Issue
 Back Issues
 Contact Us

Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood is the author of more than forty books of fiction, poetry, and critical essays. Her most recent book, The Tent, a collection of mini-fictions, was published by Nan A. Talese/Doubleday. Her previous books include the novel Oryx and Crake, short-listed in 2003 for the Man Booker Prize and for the Giller Prize in Canada; The Blind Assassin, winner of the 2000 Booker Prize; Alias Grace, winner of the 1996 Giller Prize and the Premio Mondello in Italy; The Robber Bride; Cat's Eye; The Handmaid's Tale; and The Penelopiad. She lives in Toronto with the writer Graeme Gibson

Stories by Margaret Atwood published in Zoetrope: All-Story:
 The Boys at the Lab , Vol. 10, No. 3

Back to Top

© 2001- American Zoetrope
All trademarks used herein are exclusive property of the Coppola Companies