Current Issue
 Back Issues
 Contact Us

Joyce Carol Oates

Joyce Carol Oates is a recipient of the National Book Award and the PEN/Malamud Award for Excellence in Short Fiction. She is the author most recently of the novel The Gravedigger's Daughter and the collection High Lonesome: Stories 1966—2006.

Stories by Joyce Carol Oates published in Zoetrope: All-Story:
 High Lonesome, Vol. 9, No. 4
 The Lost Brother, Vol. 9, No. 1

Back to Top

© 2001- American Zoetrope
All trademarks used herein are exclusive property of the Coppola Companies