Current Issue
 Back Issues
 Contact Us

Richard Matheson

Richard Matheson is the bestselling author of Hunted Past Reason, I Am Legend, Hell House, Somewhere in Time, The Incredible Shrinking Man, A Stir of Echoes, The Beardless Warriors, The Path, Seven Steps to Midnight, Now You See It . . ., and What Dreams May Come. A Grand Master of Horror and past winner of the Bram Stoker Award for Lifetime Achievement, he has also won the Edgar, the Hugo, the Spur, and the Writers Guild awards. He lives in Calabasas, California.

Stories by Richard Matheson published in Zoetrope: All-Story:
 Duel, Vol. 8, No. 1

Back to Top

© 2001- American Zoetrope
All trademarks used herein are exclusive property of the Coppola Companies